as a barista i will keep you informed about my work from out the netherlands

woensdag, oktober 19, 2005

finalist NK latte-art 2005

And here are the barista wish are my components in the finals this year.

1. Jos Niessen (Boterwaag)

2. Wasilli Magendans (Wassili's)

3. Jasper Overdeveste (Mobiccino)

4. Sven Niessink ('t Feithuis)

5. Nick Pruis (Kitchen Cafe)

6. Wilco Admiraal (Luce)

7. Chantal Montulet (Blanche Dael Coffeelovers)

8. Jan Blok (Grandcafé Bleiswijk)

9. Lonneke Dijkhuis (Blanche Dael Coffelovers)

and myself ofcours,

10. Michel Buis (Grandcafé Bleiswijk) - Nederlands Kampioen Latte Art 2003/2004